Skip To Main Content

Administrative Team

William Miller

William (Bill) Miller

Mr. William Miller was named principal of William B. Wade Elementary School in 2019.  Prior to serving as principal at Wade, Miller served as principal of Mt. Hope/Nanjemoy for three years and vice principal of Mary B. Neal Elementary. In 2011, Mr. Miller served as vice principal of Eva Turner. Before becoming an administrator in Charles County, he started his educational career as a fifth grade teacher at Eva Turner, later transferring to Berry Elementary School in the same capacity.

Mr. Miller received his Bachelor of Arts degree in history and elementary teaching and earned his teaching certificate in 2000 from Wilkes University. He later earned his masters of education degree in administration and supervision from Notre Dame of Maryland University. Mr. Miller resides in Charles County with his wife and two children.

As the principal at Wade, Mr. Miller looks forward to working with all stakeholders in order to create a student-centered learning environment, where all students are college and career ready.

Andrea Johnson, Principal, William B. Wade Elementary School

Andrea Johnson
Assistant Principal  

Jennifer Posey
Jennifer Posey
Assistant Principal