Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Destination Imagination
-

Robotics Club
-

Wed, Jan 31
Art Club
-

MESA
-

Fri, Feb 2
CCASC meeting
-
Thomas Stone High School (3785 Leonardtown Rd, Waldorf, MD 20601, United States)

Sun, Feb 4
Seven Up+ Art Show at Mattawoman Creek Art Center
-
2750 Sweden Point Rd, Marbury, Maryland 20658, United States

Mon, Feb 5
Destination Imagination
-

Robotics Club
-

Tue, Feb 6
Board of Education Town Hall
-
St. Charles High School (5305 Piney Church Rd, Waldorf, MD 20602, United States)
The event is open to the public and will be livestreamed on www.ccboe.com. The overall topic is school meals. Community members are encouraged to attend and ask questions or provide comments about any education-related topics.
Wed, Feb 7
Art Club
-

MESA
-

Thu, Feb 8
Chess Club
-

Demystifying Functional Behavior Assessments and Behavior Intervention Plans Virtual Workshop
-
visit the Events Tab on the Parent Center webpage for meeting information and registration

Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Winter Chess Tournament
-
Henry E. Lackey High School (3000 Chicamuxen Rd, Indian Head, MD 20640, United States)

Mon, Feb 12
Destination Imagination
-

Robotics Club
-

Tue, Feb 13
Board Meeting
-

Public Forum
-

Wed, Feb 14
Art Club
-

MESA
-

Thu, Feb 15
5th Grade Math Team
-

Chess Club
-

Individual Education Program Virtual Workshop
-
Visit the Parent Center webpage for meeting information.

Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Destination Imagination
-

Robotics Club
-

Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Art Club
-

MESA
-

SECAC Meeting
-
Hybrid format, either at the F. B. Gwynn Center or via Zoom. The Zoom link is provided by email or on SECAC Facebook page.

Thu, Feb 22
5th Grade Math Team
-

Chess Club
-

Fri, Feb 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCPS
  • Wade